BLOGS, SITES eta WEBGUNEAK      

 

IKT

e-postak Guneak

 

   
Berritzegune Nagusia  BN

Xabier Mujika

Santi Sesma

Txabi Perez

Javier Calahorra

xabier.mujika@berritzegunenagusia.eus

santi.sesma@berritzegunenagusia.eus

txabi.perez@berritzegunenagusia.eus

jcalahorra@berritzeguneak.eus

Kanal Orokorra

Aholkulari berrien Prestakuntza

   
A01 Gasteiz

-

-

     
A02 Gasteiz

-

-

       
 

 

 

       
B01 Bilbao Abando

Adela Rodriguez Miguel

ikt@b01abando.org

       
B02 Txurdinaga

Leire

Badiola Madariaga

b02ikt@berritzeguneak.eus

       

B03 Sestao

Agurtzane Goitia Lopez

tic@b03sestao.eus

     
B04  Barakaldo

Jose Luis Fernandez Barbero

joseikt@bgune04.net

       
B05 Ortuella

Juaquin Campa

Intxauspe

joaquin@b05ortuella.net

       
B06 Basauri-Galdakao

Pedro

Diez Rodriguez

pedrodiez@b06berritzegunea.com

     
B07 Leioa

Jabi

Gonzalez Bilbao

jabi.ikt@b07getxo.eus

     
B08 Getxo

Angel

Larrauri Ruiz

ikt@b08leioa.eus

     
B09 Durango

Joseba

Eguren Garay

b09ikt@bgune09.com

       
B10 Gernika

Julen Uribelarrea Lasuen

julen.uribelarrea@gmail.com

       
 

 

 

       
G01 Donostia

Sagrario

Crespo Zulet

ikt@donosgune.eus

     
G02 Irun

Alex

Gabilondo Urkijo

iktbgirun@gmail.com

     
G03 Eibar

Koldo Etxebarria Arabaolaza

koldo@eibarpat.net

       
G04 Ordizia

Jose Mari

de Juan Fonseca

g04ikt@berritzeguneak.eus

     
G05 Zarautz

Txomin

Balza Murgia

ikt@zarauzgune.eus

       
G06 Lasarte

Juanjo Rodriguez

Martinez

juanjo@berrilasarte.eus